Våra medarbetare

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till våra medarbetare

Försäljning & marknad

Sara Ekblom

Försäljning & Marknadschef

023-705 295

070-336 12 10

s.ekblom@herdins.se

Caroline Strand

Marknadskommunikatör

023-705 292

072-142 91 14

c.strand@herdins.se

Emilie Isebrink

Marknadskommunikatör

023-705 292

072-142 91 14

e.isebrink@herdins.se

Susanna Källgren

Sälj- och logistikkoordinator

023-705 290

s.kallgren@herdins.se

Lasse Åkesson

Säljare Väst

070-574 34 96

l.akesson@herdins.se

Jan Westerlund

Säljare Syd

070-543 10 23

j.westerlund@herdins.se

Susanne Johansson

Säljare Mitt, Norr

070-255 12 77

s.johansson@herdins.se

Inköp & miljö

Mats Andersson

Inköpsansvarig

023-705 288

m.andersson@herdins.se

Therese Lundstedt Niord

Hälsa, Miljö och Säkerhet

070-791 49 85

therese.lundstedt-niord@herdins.se

Ekonomi

Maria Sandell

Ekonomiansvarig

023-705 283

m.sandell@herdins.se

Forskning & utveckling

Produktion

Daniel & Jessica

Lager/Distribution

023-705 291

lager@herdins.se